Ferris Faculty Association
Ferris Faculty Association

Contact Us

Ferris Faculty Association

1215 Maple St

Suite B
Big Rapids, MI 49307

 

FFA President: Charles Bacon

231-591-2586

 

Vice President and Grievance Officer: John Caserta

231-250-9726

 

MEA Uniserv Director:

Kurt Kline

989-772-5922

 

Webmaster and Communications Officer: Ali Konieczny

Email: konieca@ferris.edu

FFA EXECUTIVE BOARD

2016-2017

 

 

NAME

CAMPUS

EXT

 

E-MAIL

President

Charles Bacon *

ASC 3017

2586

 

baconc@ferris.edu

Past President

Jim Rumpf

JOH

204

3591  

rumpfj@ferris.edu

Vice President

John Caserta *

ASC 3072

3604

 

casertaj@ferris.edu

Secretary

Ann +%

Breitenwischer 

FLT

140E

3750

 

breitena@ferris.edu

Treasurer

Holly Price *%

ASC 2032

3884

 

HollyPrice@ferris.edu

At-Large / MAHE Rep / MEA Alt

Connie Randle-  Morcom *

BIS

312

2772

 

morcomc@ferris.edu

 

Adnan Dakkuri *

PHR

306

2240

 

dakkuria@ferris.edu

 

Mary Murnik *

ASC 2117

2546

 

murnikm@ferris.edu

At-Large / MEA Rep / NEA Alt

Jim Rumpf +

JOH 204

3591

 

rumpfj@ferris.edu

 

Tracy Busch +

ASC

2051

5846

 

buscht1@ferris.edu

 

Mike Ryan +

ASC 2115

5892

 

ryanm@ferris.edu

Arts & Sciences

Connie Meinholdt *

ASC 2072

2759

 

meinholdc@ferris.edu

 

James Nystrom *

ASC

2021

 

 

JamesNystrom@ferris.edu

 

Chris + Westerkamp

ASC 2119

5037

 

westerc@ferris.edu

 

Scott Herron +

ASC 2107 

2087

 

herrons@ferris.edu

Business

VACANT *

 

 

 

 

 

David Marion *

BUS

342

3164 

 

mariond@ferris.edu

 

VACANT *

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Mark VanLent *

BHC

210

5968

 

markvanlent@ferris.edu

Education

Virginia E. Hines +

BIS

421

3054

 

hinesv@ferris.edu

Engineering Technology David Murray *

JOH

213

2646   murrayd@ferris.edu
  Gary Maike +

HEC

206

2816   GaryMaike@ferris.edu
  Paul Long +

JOH

220

2370   PaulLong@ferris.edu
Health Professions

Sandy Burns +

VFS

210

2276   burnss@ferris.edu

Library

Ann Breitenwischer +

FLT

140E

3750

 

breitena@ferris.edu

Optometry

Josh Lotoczky +

MCO

257

2178

 

JoshLotoczky@ferris.edu

Pharmacy

Greg Wellman +

PHR 105

2304

 

GregWellman@ferris.edu

Retention and Student Success

Marie Yowtz *

STR

321 

3640

 

MarieYowtz@ferris.edu

Data Officer (+SMA)

Adnan Dakkuri #

PHR

306

2240

 

dakkuria@ferris.edu

SMA Officer (+Data)

David Marion #

BUS

342

3164   mariond@ferris.edu

FFA Forum Editor

Ali 

Konieczny # 

FLITE 208

3696

 

konieca@ferris.edu

Grievance Committee

John Caserta(Chair) #

ASC 3072

3604

 

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

Mike Ryan #

ASC 2115

5892  

ryanm@ferris.edu

Membership Coordinator

Ali 

Konieczny #

FLITE 208

3696

 

konieca@ferris.edu

Webmaster

Ali Konieczny

FLITE 208

3696 

 

konieca@ferris.edu

 

+            Term Ends 4/30/18          At-Large Reps elected in odd years (*) are also MAHE Reps & MEA Alts

*            Term Ends 4/30/17            At-Large Reps elected in even years (+) are also MEA Reps & NEA Alts

^            Term Ends 8/31/17            President, VP, & Sec'y(even years)/Treasurer(odd years) are also NEA Reps & MEA Alts

#             Appointed

%            Acting/Interim            

 

 

You can reach us outside of our regular business hours using this contact form. If you have questions, requests or ideas, don't hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to hear from you!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Where To Find Us:

Ferris Faculty Association

1215 Maple St
Big Rapids, MI 49307

 

Phone: 231-591-2586

Email: konieca@ferris.edu

Learn about the benefits of membership.

For more information, use our Membership Rights and Rewards link. 

Connect With Us!

Like us on Facebook to stay in touch and learn about upcoming events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ferris Faculty Association