Ferris Faculty Association
Ferris Faculty Association

Contact Us

Ferris Faculty Association

1215 Maple St

Suite B
Big Rapids, MI 49307

 

FFA President: Charles Bacon

231-591-2586

 

Vice President and Grievance Officer: John Caserta

231-250-9726

 

MEA Uniserv Director: Brandy VanDenbrook

 

Communications Officer: Ali Konieczny

Email: konieca@ferris.edu

FFA EXECUTIVE BOARD

2022-2023

 

 

 

 

NAME

OFFICE

EXT

E-MAIL

 

President ^

*

Charles Bacon

ASC 3019

2586

baconc@ferris.edu

 

Vice President ^

*

John Caserta

ASC 3072

3604

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

Secretary ^

+

Ann Breitenwischer

FLT 140E

3750

breitena@ferris.edu

 

Treasurer ^

+

Scott Herron

ASC 2107

2087 herrons@ferris.edu
 

At-Large / MAHE Rep / MEA Alt

*

Penney Nichols-Whitehead

ASC 2079

2778 nicholp5@ferris.edu
    * David Marquard FLT 125 3032 marquad@ferris.edu
    * Meral Topcu ASC 2100 2751 topcum@ferris.edu
 

At-Large / MEA Rep / NEA Alt

+

Nate Garrelts

ASC 3040

5899

garreln1@ferris.edu

 

 

+

Amy Kavanaugh

ASC 3013

3518

kavanaua@ferris.edu

    + Joshua Pardon BIS 309 5630 troubaj@ferris.edu
  At-Large / NEA Alt / MEA Alt * Jenice Winowiecki ASC 3087 2555 wino2@ferris.edu
    * Vanessa Wyss BIS 414 4377 wyssv@ferris.edu
    * Dan Cronk JOH 113 3053 cronkd@ferris.edu
  Advisors + Emily Beard ASC 3085 2917 bearde2@ferris.edu
 

Arts & Sciences

*

Jody Ollenquist

ASC 3080

3988

ollenquj@ferris.edu

 

 

*

Holly Price

ASC 2032

3884

priceh@ferris.edu

 

 

+

Chris Westerkamp

ASC 2119

5037

westerc@ferris.edu

 

Business

*

Carol Rewers #

BUS 358

2447

rewersc@ferris.edu

 

 

*

Steve Hundersmarck 

BIS 520 5085 hunders1@ferris.edu
 

Counselors

*

Mark VanLent

BHC 210

5968

vanlem@ferris.edu

  Engineering Technology + Chris Cosper

JOH 216

3113 cosperc@ferris.edu
    * Dan Wanink

JOH 218

5021 waninkd@ferris.edu
  Health Professions + Mark Hutchinson VFS 411 2265 hutchinm@ferris.edu
 

Library

+

Dejah Rubel

FLT 414D

3544

rubeld@ferris.edu

 

Optometry

+

Josh Lotoczky

MCO 257

2178

lotoczkj@ferris.edu
 

Pharmacy

+

Tracey Ward

PHR 309

2283

wardt19@ferris.edu

 

Retention and Student Success

+

Austin Williams #

HEC 206

2821

will141@ferris.edu

             
 

Data Officer (+SMA)

#

Jenice Winowiecki

ASC 3087

2555 wino2@ferris.edu
 

SMA Officer (+Data)

#

Jenice Winowiecki

ASC 3087

2555 wino2@ferris.edu
 

Communications /
FFA Forum Editor

#

Ali Konieczny

FLT 208

3696

konieca@ferris.edu

 

Grievance Committee

#

John Caserta (Chair)

ASC 3072

3604

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

 

#

Charles Bacon

ASC 3019

2586

baconc@ferris.edu

  Insurance Coordinator # Holly Price ASC 2032 3884 priceh@ferris.edu
 

Membership Coordinator

#

Ali Konieczny

FLT 208

3696

konieca@ferris.edu

 

 *    Term Ends 4/30/23          At-Large Reps elected in odd years (*) are also MAHE Reps & MEA Alts

 +     Term Ends 4/30/24          At-Large Reps elected in even years (+) are also MEA Reps & NEA Alts

 ^     Term Ends 8/31/24         President, VP, & Sec'y(even years)/Treasurer(odd years) are also NEA Reps & MEA Alts

 #     Appointed

 %    Acting/Interim            

 

 

You can reach us outside of our regular business hours using this contact form. If you have questions, requests or ideas, don't hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to hear from you!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact Us

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© Ferris Faculty Association