Ferris Faculty Association
Ferris Faculty Association

Contact Us

Ferris Faculty Association

1215 Maple St

Suite B
Big Rapids, MI 49307

 

FFA President: Charles Bacon

231-591-2586

 

Vice President and Grievance Officer: John Caserta

231-250-9726

 

MEA Uniserv Director: Kurt Kline

989-772-5922

 

Webmaster and Communications Officer: Ali Konieczny

Email: konieca@ferris.edu

FFA EXECUTIVE BOARD

2018-2019

 

 

 

NAME

OFFICE

EXT

E-MAIL

 

President

Charles Bacon *

ASC 3019

2586

baconc@ferris.edu

 

Past President

Jim Rumpf

JOH 204

3591

rumpfj@ferris.edu

 

Vice President

John Caserta *

ASC 3072

3604

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

Secretary

Ann Breitenwischer +%

FLT 140E

3750

breitena@ferris.edu

 

Treasurer

Scott Herron +

ASC 2107

2087 herrons@ferris.edu
 

At-Large / MAHE Rep / MEA Alt

Paul Long *

JOH 220

2370

longp2@ferris.edu

 

 

Meral Topcu *

ASC 2108

2751

topcum@ferris.edu

 

At-Large / MEA Rep / NEA Alt

Jim Rumpf +

JOH 204

3591

rumpfj@ferris.edu

 

 

Tracy Busch +

ASC 2051

5846

buscht1@ferris.edu

 

 

Connie Randle-Morcom +

BIS 312

2772

morcomc@ferris.edu

  NEA Alt / MEA Rep Kim Beistle * VFS 302 2224 beistlk@ferris.edu
    Clifton Franklund * ASC 2011 2552 franklc@ferris.edu
 

Arts & Sciences

Connie Meinholdt *

ASC 2072

2759

meinholdc@ferris.edu

 

 

Holly Price *

ASC 2032

3884

priceh@ferris.edu

 

 

Chris Westerkamp +

ASC 2119

5037

westerc@ferris.edu

 

 

John Scott Gray +

JOH 110 

3515

grayj14@ferris.edu

 

Business

Aaron Waltz *

KNO-PGM

2380

waltza@ferris.edu

 

 

David Marion *

BUS 342

3164 

mariond@ferris.edu

 

 

VACANT *

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Mark VanLent *

BHC 210

5968

markvanlent@ferris.edu

 

Education

Joshua Pardon +

BIS 309

2714

JoshuaPardon@ferris.edu

  Engineering Technology David Murray *

JOH 213

2646 murrayd@ferris.edu
    Gary Maike +

HEC 206

2816 GaryMaike@ferris.edu
    Austin Williams +

HEC 206

2821 will141@ferris.edu
  Health Professions

Sandy Burns +

VFS 210

2276 burnss@ferris.edu
 

Library

Ann Breitenwischer +

FLT 140E

3750

breitena@ferris.edu

 

Optometry

Josh Lotoczky +

MCO 257

2178

JoshLotoczky@ferris.edu
 

Pharmacy

Tracey Ward +

PHR 309

2283

TraceyWard@ferris.edu

 

Retention and Student Success

VACANT *

 

 

 

 

Data Officer (+SMA)

Aaron Waltz #

KNO PGM

2380 waltza@ferris.edu
 

SMA Officer (+Data)

Aaron Waltz #

KNO PGM

2380 waltza@ferris.edu
 

FFA Forum Editor

Ali Konieczny # 

FLITE 208

3696

konieca@ferris.edu

 

Grievance Committee

John Caserta(Chair) #

ASC 3072

3604

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

 

Charles Bacon

ASC 3019

2586

baconc@ferris.edu

 

Membership Coordinator

Ali Konieczny #

FLITE 208

3696

konieca@ferris.edu
 

Webmaster

Ali Konieczny

FLITE 208

3696 

konieca@ferris.edu

 

 +           Term Ends 4/30/20          At-Large Reps elected in odd years (*) are also MAHE Reps & MEA Alts

 *           Term Ends 4/30/19           At-Large Reps elected in even years (+) are also MEA Reps & NEA Alts

 ^           Term Ends 8/31/19           President, VP, & Sec'y(even years)/Treasurer(odd years) are also NEA Reps & MEA Alts

 #           Appointed

 %          Acting/Interim            

 

 

You can reach us outside of our regular business hours using this contact form. If you have questions, requests or ideas, don't hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to hear from you!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact Us

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© Ferris Faculty Association