Ferris Faculty Association
Ferris Faculty Association

Contact Us

Ferris Faculty Association

1215 Maple St

Suite B
Big Rapids, MI 49307

 

FFA President: Charles Bacon

231-591-2586

 

Vice President and Grievance Officer: John Caserta

231-250-9726

 

MEA Uniserv Director: Kurt Kline

989-772-5922

 

Communications Officer: Ali Konieczny

Email: konieca@ferris.edu

FFA EXECUTIVE BOARD

2019-2020

 

 

 

 

NAME

OFFICE

EXT

E-MAIL

 

President ^

*

Charles Bacon

ASC 3019

2586

baconc@ferris.edu

 

Vice President ^

*

John Caserta

ASC 3072

3604

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

Secretary ^

+

Ann Breitenwischer

FLT 140E

3750

breitena@ferris.edu

 

Treasurer ^

+

Scott Herron

ASC 2107

2087 herrons@ferris.edu
 

At-Large / MAHE Rep / MEA Alt

*

Penney Nichols-Whitehead

ASC 2079

2778 nicholp5@ferris.edu
 

 

*

Sue Waters

VFS 300A

3186

watersm6@ferris.edu
    # Jody Ollenquist ASC 3080 3988 JodyOllenquist@ferris.edu
 

At-Large / MEA Rep / NEA Alt

+

Jim Rumpf

JOH 204

3591

rumpfj@ferris.edu

 

 

+

Tracy Busch

ASC 2051

5846

buscht1@ferris.edu

 

 

+

Connie Randle-Morcom

BIS 312

2772

morcomc@ferris.edu

  At-Large / NEA Alt / MEA Alt * Jenice Winowiecki ASC 3087 2555 wino2@ferris.edu
    # Nate Garrelts ASC 3040 5899 NateGarrelts@ferris.edu
    # Dan Cronk JOH 113 3053 DanielCronk@ferris.edu
 

Arts & Sciences

*

Connie Meinholdt

ASC 2072

2759

meinholdc@ferris.edu

 

 

*

Holly Price

ASC 2032

3884

priceh@ferris.edu

 

 

+

Chris Westerkamp

ASC 2119

5037

westerc@ferris.edu

 

 

+

John Scott Gray

JOH 110 

3515

grayj14@ferris.edu

 

Business

*

Aaron Waltz

KNO PGM

2380

waltza@ferris.edu

 

 

*

Carol Rewers

BUS 358 2447 CarolRewers@ferris.edu
 

 

 

VACANT

 

 

 

 

Counselors

*

Mark VanLent

BHC 210

5968

markvanlent@ferris.edu

 

Education

+

Joshua Pardon

BIS 309

2714

JoshuaPardon@ferris.edu

  Engineering Technology * Dan Wanink

JOH 218

5021 waninkd@ferris.edu
    + Gary Maike

HEC 206

2816 GaryMaike@ferris.edu
    + Austin Williams

HEC 206

2821 will141@ferris.edu
  Health Professions   VACANT      
 

Library

*

Ann Breitenwischer

FLT 140E

3750

breitena@ferris.edu

 

Optometry

+

Josh Lotoczky

MCO 257

2178

JoshLotoczky@ferris.edu
 

Pharmacy

+

Tracey Ward

PHR 309

2283

TraceyWard@ferris.edu

 

Retention and Student Success

*

Jody Maloney

ASC 1037

3768

malonj10@ferris.edu

             
 

Data Officer (+SMA)

#

Aaron Waltz

KNO PGM

2380 waltza@ferris.edu
 

SMA Officer (+Data)

#

Aaron Waltz

KNO PGM

2380 waltza@ferris.edu
 

Communications /
FFA Forum Editor

#

Ali Konieczny

FLT 208

3696

konieca@ferris.edu

 

Grievance Committee

#

John Caserta (Chair)

ASC 3072

3604

casertaj@ferris.edu

 

 

#

Charles Bacon

ASC 3019

2586

baconc@ferris.edu

  Insurance Coordinator # Holly Price ASC 2032 3884 priceh@ferris.edu
 

Membership Coordinator

#

Ali Konieczny

FLT 208

3696

konieca@ferris.edu

 

 +    Term Ends 4/30/20          At-Large Reps elected in odd years (*) are also MAHE Reps & MEA Alts

 *     Term Ends 4/30/21          At-Large Reps elected in even years (+) are also MEA Reps & NEA Alts

 ^     Term Ends 8/31/21          President, VP, & Sec'y(even years)/Treasurer(odd years) are also NEA Reps & MEA Alts

 #     Appointed

 %    Acting/Interim            

 

 

You can reach us outside of our regular business hours using this contact form. If you have questions, requests or ideas, don't hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to hear from you!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact Us

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© Ferris Faculty Association